New Year’s Day 2013

New beginnings? Welcome to old friends who might find me here, and to new ones. I hope to spend more time here in 2013. My life has been so busy the last few years and slowly unravelled end of 2012.

This year I aim to create a life where I get to spend time on the things and people I love and care about. So you won’t see me here everyday, but I will visit regularly.

My 2013 life includes time spent:

with family

baking

gardening

creative play

biking and

reading.

Last not least, some time spent bringing joy  with others in my community. Let’s see how far i get.

Sounds like New Year Resolutions? Nah, not really, but it is a new start, and stuff I’ll blog about here and there. Last year I made one wish – to tandem parachute – I did it as well, after wanting to do so for 30+ years. LOL, an experience I hope to repeat at least annually just before my birthday, remind myself, we can do anything if we want to….

4 thoughts on “New Year’s Day 2013

Leave a Reply

